To:Kayla Love:God

Standard

Something God told me this morning in my quiet time ♥

 You’re my precious daughter and I want to be the only one you’re running after. I never want to see your heart broken. Like a father I long to protect you, to keep you safe. In sun or rain I’m here, you can always feel me near. Don’t hesitate, it’s never too late. I’m always up for a daddy-daughter date. You’re beautiful, sweet, kind, and caring. But don’t forget I’ve also called you to be bold and daring. You’re here for great purpose, you’re here for great things. Don’t get distracted by a pretty ring. I love you and you’ll forever be mine. Keep running after me and I’ll be your joy and prize.


Consider it pure joy, my brothers, whenever you face trials of many kinds, because you know that the testimony of faith develops perseverance. Perseverance must finish its work so that you may be mature and complete not lacking anything. James 1:2-4

Leave a Reply

