Cat sweaters and fox purses.

Standard

Dude. I’ve been at this YWAM place for a month!!! I am slowly but surely picking up the YWAM accent… meaning I frequently find myself saying things the exact same way other people talk because I spend so much time with them. It’s crazy. But I love it.

One thing God’s really challenging me with right now is to not be complacent in my life. He pretty much scolded me on Friday to stop holding back and to boldly go after the things He has called me to do. He has called me to be a leader and He is tired of watching me not step up and lead. So, I am definitely going to start being more bold in Him and do the things He’s called me to because Hey, Jack that’s all that really matters in life. :D

On a non-Biblical note: Yesterday, I went out with some of my new besties and we ate CHICK-FIL-A AND I DISCOVERED WHAT A FOREVER 21 WAS AND I GOT TWO AMAZING SWEATSHIRTS! I’m pretty excited because they are beyond stupid precious (a YWAM phrase) :D :D :D

securedownload (6) securedownload (7) securedownload (8)

My brain is still recuperating from all these late nights of newsletter preparation. So, I apologize for my lack of detail in my writing. But this week was really awesome! Gonna watch my awesome church family live in a few hours, I’m pretty excited!!

I love you all SO MUCH!

Keep on prayin and please let me know how I can be praying for you!

Write me ;) Kayla Wolff YWAM p.o. box 22185 Louisville,KY 40252

“I got 40 addresses dude, zip codes and all” -Jesse Roundhouse

“That’s hefty” – Ryan Bogert

One response »

  1. Complacency is awful. It robs us of joy and freedom. The Lord wants you to step out more than you want to. Which means, he has so much for you! More than cat or rabbit sweatshirts :) Love you!

Leave a Reply

